Iyanya drops “Desire” Album

The long anticipated album DESIRE from the Kukere Chief Priest Iyanya Mbuk is out today brought to you by Triple MG – Made Men Music Group and now EXCLUSIVELY on iROKING.

IYANYA - CD ART front - Copy

Desire is an 18 track album featuring top Nigerian artistes including – Mr. Incredible[M.I], Tekno, Mista May D, Flavour N’abania, Yung L, delectable Emma Nyra, Tiwa Savage, Vector the Viper, and the Koko Master – D’Banj.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.